Your Rating
One Piece – Digital Colored Comics (Official Translation) Average 4.7 / 5 out of 327
3rd, it has 4.4M views
One Piece
308 Users bookmarked This

One Piece Full Color — Official Translation (EN) 《Manga》

One Piece is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda. It has been serialized in Shueisha‘s shōnen manga magazine Weekly Shōnen Jump since July 1997.


Join Monkey D. Luffy and his swashbuckling crew in their search for the ultimate treasure, the One Piece.

As a child, Monkey D. Luffy dreamed of becoming King of the Pirates. But his life changed when he accidentally gained the power to stretch like rubber—at the cost of never being able to swim again! Years later, Luffy sets off in search of the One Piece, said to be the greatest treasure in the world…


Eiichiro Oda
 began his manga career in 1992 at the age of 17, when his one-shot cowboy manga Wanted! won second place in the coveted Tezuka manga awards. Oda went on to work as an assistant to some of the biggest manga artists in the industry, including Nobuhiro Watsuki, before winning the Hop Step Award for new artists. His pirate adventure One Piece, which debuted in Weekly Shonen Jump magazine in 1997, quickly became one of the most popular manga in Japan.



. Eiichiro Oda (Official Art – Volume 99 cover)


. If you find any errors in these pages, please report them on the Colored Manga Discord so they can be fixed.
. Translated by the Colored Council (KojoZero with help from: HydroQuinones, MonoPlush, Neemanth, Inu™, PZG, JK Productions, and SOUVIK) and Anonymous



  1. “East Blue Saga” (Chapters 1-101) 101 Chapters
    Dawn Island (Chapter 1) 1 Chapter
    Goat Island (Chapter 2) 1 Chapter
    Shells Town (Chapters 3-7) 5 Chapters
    Organ Archipelago (Chapters 8-21) 14 Chapters
    Rare Animal Island (Chapter 22) 1 Chapter
    Gecko Archipelago (Chapter 23-41) 19 Chapters
    Sea Restaurant Baratie (Chapters 42-68) 27 Chapters
    Conomi Archipelago (Chapters 69-95) 27 Chapters
    Loguetown (Chapters 96-101) 6 Chapters
  2. “Alabasta Saga” (Chapters 102-218) 117 Chapters
    Reverse Mountain (Chapters 102-105) 4 Chapters
    Cactus Island (Chapters 106-114) 9 Chapters
    Little Garden (Chapters 115-129) 15 Chapters
    Drum Island (Chapters 130-154) 25 Chapters
    Sandy Island Alabasta Kingdom (Chapters 155-218) 64 Chapters
  3. “Sky Island Saga” (Chapters 219-303) 85 Chapters
    Jaya (Chapter 219-236) 18 Chapters
    Skypiea (Chapter 237-303) 67 Chapters
  4. “Water Seven/Enies Lobby Saga” (Chapters 304-441) 138 Chapters
    Long Ring Long Land (Chapters 304-321) 18 Chapters
    Water 7 (Chapters 322-375) 54 Chapters
    Enies Lobby (Chapters 376-430) 55 Chapters
    Water Seven Post-Rescuing Robin (Chapters 431-441) 11 Chapters
  5. “Thriller Bark Saga” (Chapters 442-490) 49 Chapters
    Thriller Bark (Chapters 442-490) 49 chapters
  6. “Summit War Saga” (Chapters 491-597) 107 Chapters
    Sabaody Archipelago (Chapters 491-513) 23 Chapters
    Island of Women Amazon Lily (Chapters 514-524) 11 Chapters
    Impel Down (Chapter 525-548) 24 Chapters
    Marineford (Chapter 549-581) 33 Chapters
    Island of Women Amazon Lily Post-Summit War Conclusion (Chapters 582-597) 16 Chapters
  7. “Fishman Island Saga” (Chapters 598-653) 56 Chapters
    Sabaody Archipelago (2 Years Later) (Chapter 598-602) 5 Chapters
    Fishman Island Ryuuguu Kingdom (Chapters 603-653) 51 Chapters
  8. “Punk Hazard Saga” (Chapters 652-699) 48 Chapters
    Punk Hazard (Chapters 652-699) 48 Chapters
  9. “Dressrosa Saga” (Chapters 700-801) 102 Chapters
    Dressrosa (Chapters 700-801) 102 Chapters
  10. “Zou Saga” (Chapters 802-822) 21 Chapters
    Zou Mokomo Dukedom (Chapters 802-822) 21 Chapters
  11. “Whole Cake Island Saga” (Chapters 823-908) 86 Chapters
    Totto Land (Chapters 823-908) 86 Chapters
  12. “Wano Country Saga” (Chapters 909-Present) 146 Chapters (As of 1054)
    Wano Country (Chapters 909-Present) 146 Chapters and counting